Ledning

Johan Spetz

VD

0707-406503

johan@greboel.se

Christian Wingstål

Projektledare

0703-417705

christian.ww@greboel.se

Niclas Åkertjärn

Projektledare

0707-406563

niclas@greboel.se

Montörer

Bosse Jonsson

0707-411305

bosse@greboel.se

Alexander Hansson

0707-411723

alexander.h@greboel.se

Andreas Johansson

0707-170074

andreas.j@greboel.se

Jeffrey Isaksson

0722-315114

jeffrey.i@greboel.se

Bo Kron

0703-775842

bo.k@greboel.se

Christian Johansson

0707-143708

christian.j@greboel.se

Emanuel Aldemir

0705-876690

emanuel@greboel.se

Emil Qvist

0707-130995

emil.q@greboel.se

Hasse Berg

0703-775846

hasse.b@greboel.se

Johannes Graf

0730-610200

johannes.g@greboel.se

Lars-Olov Lund

0705-334377

lasse@greboel.se

Linus Hallberg

0703-775843

linus.h@greboel.se

Magnus Lind

0705-183078

magnus@greboel.se

Mattias Korpe

013-310088

mattias.k@greboel.se

Michel Can

013-310088

michel.c@greboel.se

Mikael Rydqvist

0739-401886

micke@greboel.se

Mikael Sonesson

013-310088

mikael.s@greboel.se

Peter Malmström

0703-775841

peter.m@greboel.se

Robert Wiquist

0703-775845

robert.w@greboel.se

Simon Korpe

0725-52 59 45

simon.k@greboel.se

Sonny Swärdh

0703-775844

sonny.s@greboel.se

Tobias Spetz

0707-132901

tobias.s@greboel.se

  • Mattias Korpe

  • mattias.k@greboel.se
  • 013-310088
  • Michel Can

  • michel.c@greboel.se
  • 013-310088
  • Mikael Sonesson

  • mikael.s@greboel.se
  • 013-310088
  • Bo Kron

  • bo.k@greboel.se
  • 0703-775842
  • Hasse Berg

  • hasse.b@greboel.se
  • 0703-775846
  • Robert Wiquist

  • robert.w@greboel.se
  • 0703-775845
  • Sonny Swärdh

  • sonny.s@greboel.se
  • 0703-775844
  • Linus Hallberg

  • linus.h@greboel.se
  • 0703-775843
  • Niclas Åkertjärn

  • Projektledare
  • niclas@greboel.se
  • 0707-406563
  • Johannes Graf

  • johannes.g@greboel.se
  • 0730-610200
  • Peter Malmström

  • peter.m@greboel.se
  • 0703-775841
  • Alexander Hansson

  • alexander.h@greboel.se
  • 0707-411723
  • Simon Korpe

  • simon.k@greboel.se
  • 0725-52 59 45
  • Jeffrey Isaksson

  • jeffrey.i@greboel.se
  • 0722-315114
  • Tobias Spetz

  • tobias.s@greboel.se
  • 0707-132901
  • Andreas Johansson

  • andreas.j@greboel.se
  • 0707-170074
  • Emil Qvist

  • emil.q@greboel.se
  • 0707-130995
  • Magnus Lind

  • magnus@greboel.se
  • 0705-183078
  • Mikael Rydqvist

  • micke@greboel.se
  • 0739-401886
  • Emanuel Aldemir

  • emanuel@greboel.se
  • 0705-876690
  • Lars-Olov Lund

  • lasse@greboel.se
  • 0705-334377
  • Bosse Jonsson

  • Projektledare
  • bosse@greboel.se
  • 0707-411305
  • Christian Johansson

  • christian.j@greboel.se
  • 0707-143708
  • Christian Wingstål

  • Projektledare
  • christian.ww@greboel.se
  • 0703-417705
  • Johan Spetz

  • VD
  • johan@greboel.se
  • 0707-406503

Särskilt ärende?


  • BESÖKSADRESS

  • Grebo El AB
  • 013-310088
  • Banérgatan 11 LINKÖPING
  • Box 473 581 05 LINKÖPING